Kontakta oss

Alessandro Catenacci, VD och koncernchef
sandro@nobis.se

Lena Månsson, VD-assistent
lena@nobis.se

Dennis Johansson, Vice VD
dennis@nobis.se

Stefano Catenacci, Kökschef och Hovtraktör
stefano@nobis.se

Johan Hyltner, Vice VD
johan@nobis.se

Armen Tagvorjan, Chief Controller
armen@nobis.se

Ralf Thalén, Affärsutvecklingschef
ralf@nobis.se

Sebastian Arnshelm, Director of Revenue
sebastian@nobis.se

Fredrik Antin, IT-chef
fredrik@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci, PR och Marknadschef
alessia@nobis.se

Abbe Ibrahim, VD
Operakällaren & Café Opera
abbe@operakallaren.se

Andreas Cavallius, VD
Nobis Hotel
andreas.cavallius@nobishotel.com

Joachim Olausson, VD
Hotel Skeppsholmen
joachim@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Morsi Khaled, VD
Miss Clara Hotel
morsi@missclarahotel.com

Stefan Eriksson, VD
Stallmästaregården
stefan@stallmastaregarden.se

Maurizio Barberis, VD
Hotel J
maurizio@hotelj.com

Maxmilian Catenacci, VD
Restaurant J
maximilian@restaurantj.com