Kontakta oss

Alessandro Catenacci, VD och koncernchef
sandro@nobis.se

Lena Månsson, VD-assistent
lena@nobis.se

Dennis Johansson, Vice VD
dennis@nobis.se

Stefano Catenacci, Kökschef och Hovtraktör
stefano@nobis.se

Johan Hyltner, Vice VD
johan@nobis.se

Armen Tagvorjan, Chief Controller
armen@nobis.se

Ralf Thalén, Affärsutvecklingschef
ralf@nobis.se

Sebastian Arnshelm, Director of Revenue
sebastian@nobis.se

Fredrik Antin, IT-chef
fredrik@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci, PR och Marknadschef
alessia@nobis.se

Johan Bengtsson, Sales Manager
johan.bengtsson@nobis.se

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager
cecilia@nobis.se

Mikael Löfstrand, Sales Manager
mikael@nobis.se